23

Google Presents: How Google Engineers Prepared for Interviews

How Google Engineers Prepared for Interviews
September 23, 2021 @ 12:00 PM PT / 2:00 PM CT / 3:00 PM ET

Are you gearing up for technical interviews this fall? Whether you’re interested in our STEP Internship (for 1st and 2nd years), Software Engineering Internship (for 3rd years) or our full-time SWE roles, you may want to brush up on those interview skills. Tune in to hear from Google engineers as they discuss how they prepared for interviews and offer advice to university students.

They’ll also be answering your questions live! Feel free to send one in ahead of time or during the session.

Don’t forget to add this event to your calendar and tune back in here to watch the event. Hope to see you there!

Register for the event and watch here: https://careersonair.withgoogle.com/events/how-google-engineers-prepared-for-interviews?utm_medium=direct_message&utm_source=handshake&utm_campaign=interviewprep-coahandshakeevent&src=Online%2Ftops%2Fhandshake_email

Add to your Calendar: Add to Google CalendarAdd to Outlook / Download ICS