22

Google Presents: Technical Interview Workshop

Google Presents: Technical Interview Workshop
September 22, 2021 @ 12:00 PM PT / 2:00 PM CT / 3:00 PM ET

Original Air Date: 9/16/20

Are you a University Student looking to prepare for coding interviews? It’s never too early to start practicing! Tune in to the talks below to learn some tips and tricks when it comes to technical interviews, as well as some common mistakes to avoid. Google engineers will also be walking through a sample interview coding problem so you can see these tips in practice. Googlers will be available to answer your coding interview related questions live via chat.

Don’t forget to add the event to your calendar after you’ve registered, and tune back to this page for the event!

Register for the event and watch here: https://careersonair.withgoogle.com/events/tech-interview-workshop?utm_medium=direct_message&utm_source=handshake&utm_campaign=techinterview-coahandshakeevent&src=Online%2Ftops%2Fhandshake_email

Add to your Calendar: Add to Google CalendarAdd to Outlook / Download ICS